Tammy Gospel Album


1. On My Father's Side
2. Just A Closer Walk
3. Wings Of A Dove
4. Wayfaring Stranger
5. I Saw The Light
6. It Is No Secret
7. Under His Feet
8. Amazing Grace
9. One Day At A Time
10. Jesus Take A Hold
11. I'd Rather Have Jesus
12. I'll Fly Away
Song Samples

On My Father's Side
Wayfaring Stranger
Wings of a Dove
Only $15.00 + S&H